Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 20, 2019

The tooth extraction procedure was painless and ended before I knew it. Dr. Jamali was very patient, thorough and professional, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental services.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 13, 2019

Dr Jamali is very understanding and patient, he listens and tells you exactly what you need done. He's honest about the procedure and the time it will take. Overall great experience.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jun 25, 2019

I visited Dr. Jamali's office for the removal of my wisdom teeth. From the day of my initial consultation, to the day of surgery and the follow up appointment, Dr. Jamali did a great job with the surgery and was very professional. He made sure to answer any questions that I had throughout the process and made me feel at ease as I was nervous about the procedure. The front desk receptionist, Nina was also very kind and helpful in guiding me with questions and helping me understand the insurance coverage. She was also very professional and personable. Overall, for someone who does not generally enjoy trips to the dentist, I had a great experience with this office and would recommend it to others.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 19, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Jamali, as much as one can call tooth extraction and implant great. He was very professional, explained his decisions clearly and patiently, and the whole procedure was complications-free. I trusted him so much that I even brought my own young daughter when she needed to have some of her baby teeth extracted. Highly recommend.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Jamali extracted and then implanted one of my molars. I was so pleased with the experience that I even brought my own young daughter when she needed to have some of her baby teeth extracted. I very highly recommend him.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 18, 2019

Had seen a lot of doctors before deciding to get my surgery here and I‘m glad I did. Dr. Jamali was great and explained everything thoroughly. The entire staff was professional and nice. Highly recommend.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 16, 2019

Peaceful office. Nice receptionist. Dr was attentive, soft-spoken, and made me feel at ease.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 15, 2019

Finding the right oral surgeon can be nerve wrecking- Dr. Jamali took the time to explain the procedure, and make sure I was comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 15, 2019

Dr. Jamali did an amazing job pulling all 4 of my wisdom teeth, making it quick and painless. Was back to normal in a few days. Highly recommend!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 15, 2019

An emergency procedure was done. The staff explained everything and took great care to make sure I knew what was happening.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 14, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Jamali by my fiance who said his experience having his wisdom teeth out was absolutely flawless. When I needed a tooth extraction I came to Dr. Jamali and was so impressed by his front desk staff (greeted me by name each time I came through the door, so friendly and organized), but also by Dr. Jamali himself. Totally great experience through and through. The tooth extraction probably took about 15 minutes and I experienced close to zero pain after (I took only one of the prescribed ibuprofen). I highly recommend Dr. Jamali's office!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 5, 2019

I saw Dr. Jamali after the gums around my wisdom teeth got infected. I, unfortunately, had strep at the time, so he advised against operating immediately. He set up an appointment for the next week and gave me a great rundown of the procedure. During the surgery, he kept my family aware of everything that was happening. Later that day, he even texted me to check-in! Couldn't recommend more -- the office was very helpful and prompt.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 5, 2019

Came to Dr. Jamali for a quick extraction after feeling pain and not being able to get an appointment elsewhere. I ended up getting two teeth extracted in less than 30 min. I was awake during the procedure and everything went smoothly!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 4, 2019

My experience with Dr. Jomali and his staff has been great! I feel that he did an all around great job, especially with respect to making sure all my questions and concerns were answered sufficiently. He even personally followed up with me after my extraction, which I thought was very considerate. Nina, the office receptionist, has also been a pleasure to work with, and has been super helpful with any scheduling needs or questions. I can't recommend Dr. Jomali and his team enough - hopefully I won't be needing any additional oral surgeries, but if I do, I will absolutely be going back!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 4, 2019

Dr. Jamali extracted two of my teeth, and it was a really easy and smooth process from start to finish. I've had teeth extractions done in the past, and Dr. Jamali performed the quickest, most pain-free procedure I've had (it was over so quickly that I had a big surprise when he told me it was done). I always feel like I am in the hands of a skilled surgeon with Dr. Jamali and feel confident that he'll take good care of me and my health.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | May 31, 2019

Had my wisdom teeth removed without complications. The office staff is friendly and helpful, would recommend!
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Jamali was excellent. I went for a consultation and he was thorough, patient, and super helpful. His staff seemed wonderful too.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 22, 2019

Professional, makes you feel comfortable and is capable of answering your questions
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 5, 2019

Professional, clear, calm demeanor. Polite and friendly receptionist. The doctor was willing and able to answer my questions about options and risks with varying procedures for super-impacted wisdom teeth.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jan 30, 2019

I had been putting off getting all four of my (impacted) wisdom teeth removed for over 20 years due to anxiety from previous dental experiences. As my dentist said " I had a good run" but it was time. I was recommended to see other surgeons but I didn't feel very comfortable at their offices. I did my research and based on the high ZocDoc recommendations for Dr Jamali; I decided to book a consultation with him and knew right away he was my Surgeon. He was understanding and patient while answering all of my questions no matter how silly they were. I was still very much anxious all the way until the day of the procedure. I planned to be awake and in all honesty, It was not at all as painful or stress-inducing as others made it out to be. Dr Jamali and his assistant worked quickly and efficiently as I felt calm and relaxed the entire procedure. It was surprisingly the best dental experience I have ever had! The office checked in on me periodically during my recovery and in 2 weeks time, I was back to feeling great. I can't praise enough how Dr Jamali and his staff are extremely professional and manifest outstanding customer service.

Request Your Consultation Today

Improving Faces. Changing Lives.