Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

5.0 Google

Review from Tim O

Source: Google | Feb 2, 2024

Very accommodating! Woke up with absolutely no pain after all for wisdom teeth were taken out.
5.0 Google

Review from Bobby G.

Source: Google | Feb 1, 2024

Excellent experience highly recommend
5.0 Google

Review from Sarah M.

Source: Google | Feb 1, 2024

Awesome office and staff the surgeon is excellent awesome bedside manner and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend
5.0 Google

Review from Jalissia H.

Source: Google | Jan 31, 2024

Wonderful experience with Dr Jamali!!!! I had to do a coronectomy and Dr Jamali and staff made we feel very comfortable prior to the surgery. Surgery was a success, healing is going great. Brittany is also a pleasure to work with. 100/10, I would recommend to anybody I know in need of oral surgery
5.0 Google

Review from Lena V.

Source: Google | Jan 31, 2024

Finally found a dentist and office that cares, take the time to explain why a procedure is necessary, what will happen during and after the procedure. The office receptionist, Britney, is so pleasant to deal with. She makes the whole experience much better
5.0 Google

Review from Jasmine

Source: Google | Jan 30, 2024

Really clean office and staff are so nice and respectful, they made sure I was okay with everything
5.0 Google

Review from Elise

Source: Google | Jan 24, 2024

My tooth extraction with Dr. Jamali was so painless that I didn't realize he had pulled the tooth. The support staff is terrific. Dr. Jamali carefully explained the procedures he is doing and patiently answered my many questions.
5.0 Google

Review from Roger C.

Source: Google | Jan 24, 2024

Great experience. Dr. Jamali is quick, thorough, and knowledgeable. He explains things clearly to patients. Front desk is great at handling scheduling and billing matters. Highly recommend.
5.0 Google

Review from M.

Source: Google | Jan 17, 2024

Chin surgery, Dr.Jamali did a very good job at it, he was able to improve my facial profile by a lot
5.0 Google

Review from Cynthia G.

Source: Google | Jan 17, 2024

Dentist was very professionals and nice
5.0 Google

Review from Jackie J.

Source: Google | Jan 8, 2024

Dr. Jamali runs a great practice. He is ontime, efficient and happy to answer any questions you have about your procedure at the time of your appointment or after. Highly recommend!
5.0 Google

Review from Muhammad H.

Source: Google | Dec 28, 2023

The best tooth extraction experience I’ve ever had. My wife had extreme pain from her wisdom tooth and the team was able to schedule me for an extraction appointment within 2 hours! Dr. Jamali is an absolute genius. You can tell he’s very skilled at his craft. The procedure was efficient and conducted with great professionalism. The entire team was friendly and provided assistance. Cheers to them, they are life saviors!!
5.0 Google

Review from Chante C.

Source: Google | Dec 11, 2023

He very helpful with payment. Dr Jamali like patient in time so he can do a great job it is worth the time he will be doing all my work he's great at implants from what we worked on .
5.0 Google

Review from India

Source: Google | Sep 14, 2023

I had a wisdom tooth extracted approximately four weeks ago, the dentist made me feel at ease, as well as the staff. I also had minimal discomfort after the surgery and doing well. This establishment made the process go smoothly.
5.0 Google

Review from Sassy M.

Source: Google | Aug 27, 2023

The office is extremely clean and easily accessible by public transportation. The young lady,Ashley, at the front desk was so warm and friendly. It’s helps to feel welcomed when patronizing any establishment. Dr. Was also friendly and efficient. I arrived in a lot of pain because of a tooth infection. Dr. performed x-ray and explained recommended treatment plan. I decided to have the tooth extracted and bone graft performed. Both went smoothly and I will use him for any specialized dentistry needs going forward, including my tooth implant! Wanted to edit this since I’m now on day 2 post-op. Healing seems to be going well. I have a lot of anxiety centered around seeing dentists but this has been my BEST EXPERIENCE so far! Also, I know this may seem unnecessary but I use to be a manager for customer service so I’m really big on it. A lot of times great staff aren’t recognized. Ashley is a gem, 10/10!!. The other young lady seems to need to see an eye specialist with the amount of eye rolling that she does.
5.0 Google

Review from M H

Source: Google | Aug 23, 2023

I recently visited Dr. Majid Jamali for a wisdom teeth consultation, X-rays, and even received a Botox treatment. I was thoroughly impressed by the professionalism and expertise of the entire team. The wisdom teeth consultation was comprehensive, and the doctor took the time to explain the procedure and address my concerns. The clinic was clean and well-maintained, the staff were friendly which further added to my comfort.
5.0 Google

Review from Shaliyah N

Source: Google | Aug 23, 2023

Dr. Jamali was great. He was able to fit me in same day due to wisdom tooth pain. He explained the ins and outs of the procedure and was extremely kind! Will be coming back to remove my other wisdom teeth!
5.0 Google

Review from Vicky M.

Source: Google | Aug 22, 2023

Really clean, efficient, kind, and they communicate well. One of the better dental procedures I’ve had.
5.0 Google

Review from Pedro L.

Source: Google | Aug 21, 2023

They were very kind and helpful. They were through in answering my questions. I felt well taken cared for. I would recommend any UFT members to come here if you want to remove your wisdom tooth. They will take care of you well.
5.0 Google

Review from Sasha S.

Source: Google | Aug 14, 2023

Managed to book a same-day appointment for a tooth extraction. The procedure was swift and carried out with great professionalism. The entire team displayed kindness and provided valuable assistance. I sent over my X-rays and related details upon reaching the clinic, leading to a time-efficient process. Thank you!

Request Your Consultation Today

Improving Faces. Changing Lives.