Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Sep 27, 2019

The doctor and the whole staff here has been very friendly and accessible. All high marks.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Sep 26, 2019

Excellent care and follow-up on difficult implant required for a small space.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 25, 2019

Excellent service! 10/10 loved the procedure and the staff was great!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 21, 2019

Had a great experience with wisdom tooth removal! Dr. Jamali is very professional and experienced- the entire process went as smoothly as possible.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 16, 2019

Dr. Jamali was very efficient , thorough and professional. Nina and staff were friendly and helpful.
4.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Sep 13, 2019

Dr. Jamali and Nina were fantastic throughout the entire process of my procedure. The explanation of my surgery was straight forward. Nina was incredible - she's responsive, friendly, and was helpful.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 13, 2019

He was very thorough and accommodating. I couldn't be happier with my experience.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Sep 7, 2019

After finding Dr. Jamali through my insurance, I was pleasantly surprised by the warmth of the staff and Dr. Jamali himself for my wisdom teeth extraction. The process went smoothly and my recovery time was quick thanks to his expertise. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jamali for a great oral surgery experience.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 4, 2019

I’ve had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jamali and his staff. He very patiently and kindly walked me through all steps of my surgery, and has continued to check in on my healing. The staff, specifically Nina, was also very transparent and helpful when it came to sorting out my insurance. I’m extremely grateful and a big fan!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 20, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Jamali by my general dentist for tooth extraction/bone graft/implant. Dr. Jamali is wonderful - he is very patient and kind and takes time to explain procedures thoroughly and address all questions and concerns. The procedure went very well with no complications and very little pain and soreness afterwards. He uses the latest techniques and technology to ensure the best care and outcomes. The team working with him are wonderful as well and help make the experience easy and pleasant. I'm grateful to have been referred here and highly recommend Dr. Jamali.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 18, 2019

Efficient provider. No wait time and no dilly dallying during the appointment. All of this provided by a soft spoken, gentle and well mannered DMD.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 3, 2019

Dr. Jamali and his team were superb! Went to see him to get my Wisdom Teeth Extracted. My experience has been amazing. Nina was pleasant and always greeted patients as they came in. My recovery after my surgery was great, I was not as swollen as I thought I would be. I definitely recommend him and his team.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 1, 2019

The office staff was very kind and approachable! Dr. Jamali was kind and explained the possible procedures I could undergo and was forthcoming about the potential risks - overall a decent consultation. I explained that I wanted to get a second opinion and there wasn’t any attempt to dissuade me from doing so. I’ll need to do my own due diligence, but I won’t be surprised if I come back for the procedure I need!

5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jul 31, 2019

Dr. Jamali is the best person to see for tooth extractions. He and his team will calm your worries as they calmed mine. Dr. Jamali -- he's kind, well-trained and efficient. Don't hesitate. Glad to hear that he now has a Chelsea location and I wish him the best. He extracted a tooth of mine painlessly and it was removed completely WHOLE within minutes. I'm not sure if this is a frequent occurrence but wow, I was impressed. I was also out of there within 15 minutes and didn't even need Post-Op meds. Now do you see why I'm such a fan of his? Superb.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 20, 2019

The tooth extraction procedure was painless and ended before I knew it. Dr. Jamali was very patient, thorough and professional, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental services.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 13, 2019

Dr Jamali is very understanding and patient, he listens and tells you exactly what you need done. He's honest about the procedure and the time it will take. Overall great experience.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jun 25, 2019

I visited Dr. Jamali's office for the removal of my wisdom teeth. From the day of my initial consultation, to the day of surgery and the follow up appointment, Dr. Jamali did a great job with the surgery and was very professional. He made sure to answer any questions that I had throughout the process and made me feel at ease as I was nervous about the procedure. The front desk receptionist, Nina was also very kind and helpful in guiding me with questions and helping me understand the insurance coverage. She was also very professional and personable. Overall, for someone who does not generally enjoy trips to the dentist, I had a great experience with this office and would recommend it to others.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 19, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Jamali, as much as one can call tooth extraction and implant great. He was very professional, explained his decisions clearly and patiently, and the whole procedure was complications-free. I trusted him so much that I even brought my own young daughter when she needed to have some of her baby teeth extracted. Highly recommend.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Jamali extracted and then implanted one of my molars. I was so pleased with the experience that I even brought my own young daughter when she needed to have some of her baby teeth extracted. I very highly recommend him.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 18, 2019

Had seen a lot of doctors before deciding to get my surgery here and I‘m glad I did. Dr. Jamali was great and explained everything thoroughly. The entire staff was professional and nice. Highly recommend.

Request Your Consultation Today

Improving Faces. Changing Lives.