Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 27, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Jamali by my dentist for a tooth extraction. I called and made the appointment for that same day. They where able to take care of me and the process was seamless! Definitely made the whole "getting my tooth pulled" thing less terrible! I would recommend!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 26, 2019

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Jamali and the friendly staff at OMS of NY. They made me feel at ease during an otherwise stressful time. My procedure went well, and they were great about following up and answering all my questions during recovery.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 16, 2019

I had two bottom wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Jamali and his staff explained the procedures and the costs in details. Everything went very smoothly and the surgery itself was fairly quick.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Nov 15, 2019

very experienced showed me the crack in my tooth on the 3D image, This was why after never having a cavity I was in so much pain. Thank you for fixing this. Sincerely, Jim
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Jamali and his office are efficient, yet friendly. From diagnosis, to setting an appointment, and through the actual procedure itself, Dr. Jamali and his staff made the entire process efficient and as painless as possible. His staff worked with me to ensure that the discretionary portions of my procedure were covered by insurance, which minimized the cost. From the initial visit, he did not waste any time. He reviewed my xrays with me, told me what needed to be done, answered all my questions without raising others, and executed the procedure with little fanfare - a very reassuring atmosphere for someone who is afraid of blood.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Nov 9, 2019

Spent time getting to know history of issues, no issues with a complex crown extraction
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 9, 2019

Had a great experience with Dr. Jamali! I had my wisdom teeth removed and everything went so smoothly with barely any pain. I would recommend this office to any newcomers, they are friendly and professional, glad I found them!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 5, 2019

Pain-free experience. Zero complications. Office staff and Dr. Jamali very responsive to patient's needs. Completely satisfied.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 5, 2019

Treatments with Dr. Jamili have relieved my pain significantly, he is very thorough and listens carefully. He and his staff are all extremely welcoming and kind.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 4, 2019

I would just say stay confident and search. Definitely reach out to Doctor Jamali. He's incredible at what he does. He's extremely talented. Just an amazing, amazing man overall. I never once felt nervous or scared or worried. He made me rest easy through the whole process, and everything was seamless. Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 2, 2019

Dr. Jamali is fantastic! I came to his practice with an urgent need to get an extraction and implant. After a thorough consult and having collaboratively thought through some options, he was able to expertly finish the surgery on the same day. Post follow-up care was also amazing, with him literally reconstructing a temporary tooth for me during an follow-up visit because the flipper/denture provided by my primary dentist was hurting my implant site. You can count on him to make sure you're comfortable with what's happening, and trust that he has your best interests at heart! A special shout out to the dental assistants and Nina at the front desk for being so thoughtful and patient with all my appointments and follow-ups!
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Nov 1, 2019

I had a poor previous experience with another oral surgeon and once I found Dr. Jamali and the team I knew they were the best of the best. From the scheduling to the actual procedure everyone was so fantastic, kind and accommodating. I had the best recovery time for wisdom teeth removal and all pre and post information I needed was provided. They even checked up on me right after with a phone call home which was so kind. They fit me in a time crunch which was so greatly appreciated and worked with me with my hectic schedule. I will forever go back to Dr Jamali and team!
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Oct 29, 2019

Minimal waiting time, staff is caring and responsive. Dr.Jamali is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 29, 2019

Great service
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 25, 2019

Dr. Jamali was very efficient and had very good bedside manor, would recommend to anyone who has wisdom teeth problems. Staff is all very nice too!
4.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 25, 2019

I had a great experience, healed very fast and did not have much pain after the surgery.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 19, 2019

nice experience having all 4 wisdom teeth removed.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 17, 2019

I have had implants done before and they were great. Dr. Jamali is another level higher in my satisfaction index. I would recommend him to anyone who asks!
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Oct 17, 2019

I cannot overstate how wonderful Dr. Jamali and his staff are. They did a good job of making me feel at ease and they were patient throughout the process. They followed up promptly and they were warm and personable throughout. Dr. Jamali has a calming, soothing presence about him. He's soft-spoken, confident, and assuring.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Oct 16, 2019

Dr. Jamali made sure to get me in and out as soon as possible. Luisa and Nina were both very friendly and helpful, which made this a more pleasant dental experience. My wisdom teeth were removed quickly and as pain-free as possible.

Request Your Consultation Today

Improving Faces. Changing Lives.