Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

5.0 Google

Review from Takvor Y.

Source: Google | Apr 29, 2024

Doctor helps a lot no issues fast service.
5.0 Google

Review from Caleaf S.

Source: Google | Apr 29, 2024

Dr.Jamali did a great job with with my surgery i went with aching tooth pain and left relieved and able to full chew on both sides.
5.0 Google

Review from George A.

Source: Google | Apr 27, 2024

Dr. Jamali was great. He listened to all of my concerns in regard to my tmj. He explained the treatment process and the outlook. I highly recommend him for anyone dealing with tmj disorders or any other jaw problems.
5.0 Google

Review from Daniel

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2024

I strongly advise going to Dr. Jamali for wisdom teeth (or any procedure for that matter). I had an amazing experience here and really appreciated the customer service. He’s the best of the best and I’ll be referring him to my friends and family. Thanks doc and team!
5.0 Google

Review from Tara S.

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2024

I had an excellent experience here getting a wisdom tooth removed. It was very easy to schedule a consultation and the doctor took the time to walk me through options. The extraction happened so quickly and painlessly that it was disorientating - less than an hour! Highly recommend this practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Yomyra C.

Source: Google | Apr 25, 2024

Amazing experience. Doctor Majid is awesome. Good communication with me and my son. He had 4 wisdom teeth removed. His receptionist Xy is a wonderful person and amazing. Thanks to the team wonderful experience
5.0 Google

Review from Tara M.

Source: Google | Apr 12, 2024

Great doctor straight forward and very informative!
5.0 Google

Review from Aashna P.

Source: Google | Apr 11, 2024

He did a fantastic job! Staff was very attentive
5.0 Google

Review from Ian R.

Source: Google | Apr 3, 2024

Clean and professional
5.0 Google

Review from Eric W.

Source: Google | Apr 2, 2024

My wife and my two daughters all goes to Dr jamali for dental treatment, he is very kind and professional!
5.0 Google

Review from Haleh S.

Source: Google | Mar 30, 2024

So so amazing!!! Hard extraction, I was putting this off as had same oral surgeon for 30 years & feared going to anyone else, finally went to Dr jamali, super professional, amazing bed side manner, in & out no pain, all staff lovely & accommodating , Si si one of the best assistants! Highly recommend ..
5.0 Google

Review from Carey Y.

Source: Google | Mar 15, 2024

Very thorough and comfortable experience for Wisdom tooth extraction. Quick too.
5.0 Google

Review from Midori C.

Source: Google | Mar 1, 2024

Dr Jamali was so kind and explained everything to me in great detail I highly recommend!
5.0 Google

Review from Andrea R.

Source: Google | Feb 27, 2024

Highly recommend! Perfect bedside manner and clear instruction/support following procedures.
5.0 Google

Review from Sabrina G.

Source: Google | Feb 27, 2024

Dr. Jamali is an an excellent doctor who answered all my questions with patience. I needed to get 4 wisdom teeth removed at the same time and it was a smooth process all around. Would highly recommend!
5.0 Google

Review from Micaela S.

Source: Google | Feb 26, 2024

Dr. Jamali is one of the best and makes sure that you are comfortable during procedures. I had a great experience for Morpheus and Facetite.
5.0 Google

Review from Im H.

Source: Google | Feb 26, 2024

Best dental Dr. I know
5.0 Google

Review from Kelly L.

Source: Google | Feb 25, 2024

Very patient answered all my questions.
5.0 Google

Review from Leigh G.

Source: Google | Feb 25, 2024

Dr. Jamali is very patient and understanding. The office is very modern and clean. A very comfortable space. I had a lot of questions and concerns and I would highly recommend Dr. Jamali to anyone with any problems, especially if you have any issues with your wisdom tooth. I had to extract 2 wisdom teeth and Dr. Jamali and his team took great care of me.
5.0 Google

Review from Joan W.

Source: Google | Feb 24, 2024

Nice office, professional place

Request Your Consultation Today

Improving Faces. Changing Lives.